Ride baby ride

Loving this new discovery today. The Kidexerciser is a tool that connects the power source on your TV to a stationary bike. You want to watch TV? Better get to pedaling, kid. Cool idea and love that it uses the kids actual bike, although I’m not sure if I want my kids muddy-covered bike in the family room. I’m also left wondering how long it would take my 9 year-old to figure out how to disable the entire thing. Still, I hope these guys make it to market.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ride baby ride

  1. Awesome. Reminds me of something I saw in MIT’s gym a while back — a bicycle connected to Snood where you had to pedal to charge up the shots. It was fun, though a little hard to calibrate.

Leave a Reply

